weird-meddle record / 東京都中央区築地6丁目3-8 / 03-6264-3635

arrival

■THE SPACE LADY / The Space Lady’S Greatest Hits (Night School) LP + Download Card features 5 bonus tracks https://soundcloud.com/nightschool/sets/selections-from-lssn020-the ■Burial / Rival Dealer (Hyper Dub) CD/12" http://www.hyperdub.ne…

■MARCOS CABRAL / Capri Social (L.I.E.S.) 12" http://www.delsinrecords.com/release.php?idxRelease=3923 http://www.rushhour.nl/distribution_detailed.php?item=73419 ■COPELAND & GAST / Ukmerge/ Strict (All Bone) 12" http://www.rushhour.nl/dist…

DOT WIGGIN BAND / Ready! Get! Go! (Alternative Tentacles) CD/LP http://www.alternativetentacles.com/product.php?product=2165 EDUARD ARTEMIEV / Solaris OST (Superior Viaduct) LP http://www.superiorviaduct.com/products/eduard-artemiev-solari…

■Emptyset / Recur (Raster Noton) CD https://soundcloud.com/rasternoton/emptyset-recur-r-n151-limit ■Safiyya / Shareek Hayaat (Umor Rex) LP http://www.umor-rex.org/portfolio/ur058/ ■LEVANTIS / Believe Ep (The Trilogy Tapes) 12" https://soun…

久下恵生×高橋幾郎 / 2008.1.13 (円盤) LP 高橋幾郎 / かれらの音楽 (GALLERIA ZARIGANIA) CDR 高橋幾郎 / モアレの一瞥 (GALLERIA ZARIGANIA) CDR Philip Perkins / Drive Time (Captured Tracks) CD http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Q4MuLBN-pA Saada Bon…

■sei and music / せいみゅー (MOG MOG MUSIC) CD http://mogmogdisc.wix.com/seiandmusic http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-iW6sudR24 =BLACK SMOKER= http://blacksmoker.cart.fc2.com/ ■L?K?O / black hummus (Black Smoker) CD ■NAKAHARA MASAYA / The …

THE STRANGER / Watching Dead Empires in Decay (MODERN LOVE) CD/LP https://soundcloud.com/modernlove/sets/the-stranger-watching-dead/ MATT KIVEL / Double Exposure (OLDE ENGLISH SPELLING BEE) LP https://soundcloud.com/burgerrecords/matt-kive…

■LARAAJI / Essence / Universe (All Saints) CD/LP ■LARAAJI / Celestial Music 1978 - 2011 (All Saints) 2CD ■LARAAJI / Two Sides Of Laraaji (All Saints) 2CD http://www.self-titledmag.com/2013/09/26/all-saints-launch-reissues-series-with-laraa…

■YVES DE MEY / Frisson https://clone.nl/item28588.html ■Sapphire Slows / S/T (Big love/Not Not Fun) CD https://soundcloud.com/sapphire-slows ■SONS OF THE MORNING (PREFUSE 73+TEEBS) / Speak Soon Volume One (YELLOW YEAR) CD/LP http://www.you…

■Laurel Halo / Chance Of Rain (Hyperdub) CD/LP https://soundcloud.com/hyperdub/laurel-halo-ainnome-taken ■DJ Rashad / Double Cup (Hyperdub) CD ■Autechre / L-event (Warp) CD/12" https://bleep.com/release/46422-autechre-l-event ■ONEOHTRIX PO…

■Tim Hecker / Virgins (kranky/p*dis) CD https://soundcloud.com/kranky/tim-hecker-virginal-ll ■FOUR TET / Beautiful Rewind (TEXT) CD/LP https://soundcloud.com/careless-whispering/sets/beautiful-rewind ■REZZETT / Rezzett Ep (The Trilogy Tape…

■THE SPACE LADY / Major Tom / Radar Love (Night School) 7" ■半野田拓 / 5CDS (円盤) 5CD ■ペンと書物 / あとかた(円盤) CD ■Hair Stylistics / Dynamic Hate (Disques Corde) CD ■UKU KUUT / Grand Hotel (PEOPLES POTENTIAL UNLIMITED) LP ■ゑでぃまぁ…

■Senking / Capsize Recovery (raster-noton) CD ■Grischa Lichtenberger / and.IV [inertia] (raster-noton) CD ■Pixel / Mantle (raster-noton) CD ■Robert Lippok / Redsuperstructure (raster-noton) CD ■Bill Orcutt / A History of Every One (edition…

■ゑでぃまぁこん / カミナリデンゴン (pong-kong) CD ■ゑでぃまぁこん / 漂流 (pong-kong) CDR ■コハク / 風よとおくへ (pong-kong) CDR ■カロン / わたしもり (pong-kong) CDR ■柴田聡子 / pocke (自主) CDR ■よだまりえ / それぞれの点について (HEADZ/WEA…

■ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER / R Plus Seven (Warp) CD/LP 心地よさとはちょっと違う、癒しとかとは無縁な、覚醒してしまいそうなアンビエントぽさと、 ノイズ、へんてこコラージュ要素を孕んだドキドキするレイヤーのドラッギー極まりない 悪夢系電子音を、ユー…

■FOREST SWORDS / Engravings (TRI ANGLE) CD/LP http://tri-anglerecords.com/?page_id=22&artist=29 ■KNXWLEDGE / Rap Jointz Vol 1 (ALL CITY) 10" http://allcity.bandcamp.com/album/knxwledge-rap-jointz-vol-1 ■WANDA GROUP / Masculinity Is A Wonde…

Flaming Tunes (GARETH WILLIAMS & MARY CURRIE) / S/T (Life And Living Records) CD FINIS AFRICAE / El Secreto De Las 12 (Em Records) LP/CD ゑでぃまぁこん / ミイラと蚊 (円盤) LP MOIN / EP (BLACKEST EVER BLACK) 12" MIX MUP / After The Job EP (…

Moskitoo / Mitosis (12k/p*dis) CD Igacorosas /ビデオモーターEP (soothara records) 12" JAMES RUSKIN / Jl02 STL / Something Vinyl Series 22 (SOMETHING) 12" MARY VELO / Manhattan Project (Frozen Border) 12" (Silent Servant Remix) PIER BUCCI /…

RASHAD BECKER / Traditional Music of Notional Species Vol. I (PAN) LP NATE YOUNG / Regression Vol. 3 (Other Days) (Demdike Stare) LP NEOTANTRIK / Intervisions (Pre-Cert Home Entertainment) LP L.R.J.MARTENS & ADA VAN HOOREBEKE / Eternal Lan…

■柴田聡子 / 海へ行こうか EP (なりすレコード) 12"+CD ■TY SEGALL / Sleeper (DRAG CITY) LP/Cassette MISSING FOUNDATION / 1933 Your House Is Mine (DAIS) LP MISSING FOUNDATION / S/T (DAIS) LP DEVO / Hardcore (Superior Viaduct) CD KIM JUNG MI / …

■Donato Dozzy / Plays Bee Mask (Spectrum Spools) CD http://p.tl/s4cp ■M. Geddes Gengras / Collected Works Vol. 1 The Moog Years (UMOR REX RECORDS) LP http://www.umor-rex.org/portfolio/055/ ■LEON LOWMAN / Liquid Diamonds (Music From Memory)…

■WOO / Whichever Way You Are Going, You Are Going Wrong (Emotional Rescue) CD/LP http://www.discogs.com/Woo-Whichever-Way-You-Are-Going-You-Are-Going-Wrong/release/4711471 ■Finis Africæ / A Last Discovery: The Essential Recordings, 1984-20…

MORITZ VON OSWALD TRIO / Blue (HONEST JON'S) 12" http://www.honestjons.com/label.php?pid=42914&LabelID=14815 TONY GREY / Time Factor (Voodoo Funk) 12" http://www.honestjons.com/shop.php?pid=42883 Robert Wyatt / Shleep (Domino) CD Rip Rig +…

■WOO / Whichever Way You Are Going,You Are Going Wrong (Emotional Rescue) CD/LP http://www.discogs.com/Woo-Whichever-Way-You-Are-Going-You-Are-Going-Wrong/release/4711471 ■WOO / It's Cosy Inside (DRAG CITY) CD ■GENERAL STRIKE / Danger In P…

■GUNNAR HASLAM / Mimesiak (L.I.E.S.) 2LP http://www.rushhour.nl/distribution_detailed.php?item=70924 ■LORDS OF MIDNITE / Drown In Ur Love (Unknown To The Unknown) 12" https://soundcloud.com/xlr8r/lords-of-midnite-drown-in-ur ■MIND ENTERPRI…

JUSTIN MEYERS / Albuterol Auteur (Nna Tapes) CASSETTE PHORK / Entertainment (Nna Tapes) CASSETTE ROLAND TINGS / Live In Thornbury (100% SILK) CASSETTE JANI / JUSSI / Pleasure Boy (Loglady) CASSETTE D33J / Tide Songs (ANTICON) CASSETTE YOUN…

下山 (GEZAN) / かつて うた といわれたそれ (十三月の甲虫) CD マヒトゥ・ザ・ピーポー / 沈黙の次に美しい日々 (十三月の甲虫) CD Innode / Gridshifter (Editions Mego) LP Günter Schickert / Überfällig (Bureau B) CD AIRHEAD / For Years (R&S) 2LP L…

■FRANK BRETSCHNEIDER / Super.Trigger (Raster-Noton) CD Flicker.Funk ■にせんねんもんだい / N (Bijin) CD 3曲目 ■DEMDIKE STARE / Testpressing#003: Eulogy / Dyslogy (Modern Love) 12" https://soundcloud.com/modernlove/sets/demdike-stare-testpr…

■LEE SCRATCH PERRY FT THE ORB / More Tales From The Orbservatory (Cooking Vinyl) CD ■ITINERANT DUBS / Itinerant Magic (Itinerant Dub) 12" ■BATTISTA / Records Hold Memories (Uaudio) 12" ■V.A. / Interpretations On F.C. Judd (Public Informati…

MOONDOG / The Viking of Sixth Avenue (Honest Jon's) CD/2LP Carl Orff & Gunild Keetman / Music for Children (Schulwerk) (Trunk Records) CD MARK ERNESTUS PRESENTS JERI-JERI / 800% Ndagga (Ndagga) CD MARK ERNESTUS PRESENTS JERI-JERI / Ndagga …